Tuesday, November 24

Agilent Technologies Headquarters Address, Toll Free Number, Contact Number

Agilent Technologies Headquarters Address, Toll Free Number, Contact Number, and More information given right here. Agilent Technologies is an Analytical laboratory instrument manufacturing company. It was founded in the year 1999 and its headquarter is located at Santa Clara, California, United States. It manufactures products like software, Instruments, and services and consumables for laboratory use. It also provides Laboratory equipment and Scientific instrument. You can buy instruments of Agilent Technologies online at amazing offers. All the contact details of Agilent Technologies are collected from its official website.

So, let’s have a look at contact details of Agilent Technologies Email ID, Mailing Address, Contact Details, Corporate Office Address, Helpline Number, Landline Number, CEO Email Address, & Fax Number.

Agilent Technologies
Agilent Technologies

Agilent Technologies Headquarters Address, Toll Free Number, Contact Number

Agilent Technologies Addresses / Office Locations

  • Office Address: 5301 Stevens Creek Blvd, Santa Clara, CA 95051, United States
  • Corporate Office Address: As Above
  • Investor Relations Office Address: 5301 Stevens Creek Blvd. MS 1A-IR, Santa Clara, CA 95051
  • Headquarters Office Address: As Above
  • Correspondence / Mailing Address: Not Available with us
  • Head Office Address: 5301 Stevens Creek Blvd, Santa Clara, CA 95051, United States

Agilent Technologies Contact Details including Phone Numbers and Contact Numbers

  • Agilent Technologies Worldwide Headquarters Office Contact Number: Not Available with us
  • Media Relations Landline Number: Not Available with us
  • Investor Relations Phone Number: Not Available with us
  • Corporate Office Contact Number: Not Available with us
  • Agilent Technologies Fax Number: Not Available with us
  • Shareholder Services Contact Number: Not Available with us
  • Agilent Technologies Head Office Phone Number: Not Available with us
  • Agilent Technologies Office Landline Number: Not Available with us
  • Agilent Technologies Customer Call Center: Not Available with us
  • Sales and support phone assistance Contact Number: 800-227-9770
  • General Inquiries Phone Number: 408-345-8862
  • Transfer Agent Contact Number Within the U.S. or Canada: 877-309-9856
  • Transfer Agent Phone Number for Non-US: 312-588-4991

Agilent Technologies Global Public Relations Contact Details

  • Director, Global Public Relations Victoria Wadsworth-Hansen Phone Number: +45 29336980, +1 408 553 2005
    Email ID: victoria.wadsworth-hansen@agilent.com
  • Communications Specialist, Global Public Relations Phoebe Small Contact Number: +44 161 492 7756
    Email ID: phoebe.small@agilent.com
  • Director, Financial and M&A Communications Tom Beermann Phone Number: +1 408 553 2914
    Email ID: tom.beermann@agilent.com
  • ¬†China Public Relations Manager Kirna Liu Contact Number: +86 10 6439 7889
    Email ID: kirna_liu@agilent.com
  • Catherine Kaye Phone Number: +44 161 492 7619
    Email ID: Catherine.Kaye@agilent.com
  • Hideki Seki Contact Number: +81 42 660 4711
    Email ID: hideki_seki@agilent.com
  • Soo-Chun Tan Phone Number: +65 6276 2622
    Email ID: soo-chun.tan@agilent.com
  • Naomi Goumillout Contact Number: +1 781 266 2819
    Email ID: naomi.goumillout@agilent.com
  • Rosangela Ferraz Phone Number: +55 11 4197 3557
    Email ID: rosangela_ferraz@agilent.com
  • Monica Dhawan Contact Number: +91 124 268 5417
    Email ID: monica.dhawan@agilent.com
  • Hugo Rodriguez Phone Number: +52 1253 2147
    Email ID: hugo.rodriguez@agilent.com

Agilent Technologies Email Addresses

  • To Place a consumable order Email ID: cag_sales-na@agilent.com
  • Customer Service Email ID for Life Science Genomics products: orders.fax@agilent.com
  • To speak to an instrument sales representative Email ID: lscainstrumentsales@agilent.com
  • Email ID to pay or discuss an invoice: cag_sales-na@agilent.com
  • For Dako Pathology orders, pricing and product availability Email ID: customer.service@agilent.com
  • Cell Analysis Products Email ID: cellanalysis.support@agilent.com
  • GeneSpring products, and Mass Profiler Professional Email ID: cag_support-reply@agilent.com

Official Site and Email ID

  • Agilent Technologies Email Address: Not Available with us
  • Investor Relations Email Address: investor_relations@agilent.com
  • CEO Email Address: Not Available with us
  • Official Website: https://www.agilent.com/

Also Read: TD Ameritrade Holding Headquarters Address

Social Media Accounts

  • YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/agilent
  • Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Agilent.Tech
  • Instagram: Not Available with us
  • LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/agilent-technologies
  • Twitter: https://twitter.com/agilent

Article first published on February 02, 2020.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *