Retail

Williams Sonoma Corporate Headquarters Address, Investor Relations Contacts and More

Williams-Sonoma, Inc. or simply known as WSI is a popular American retail company, based in San Francisco, CA. It is one of the most popular retail companies that sells kitchen-wares and home furnishings. The company is engaged in selling cookware, cooking utensils, kitchenware and many other products. To buy kitchen products online, please visit company’s official website (link is given ahead in contact info section).

So, let’s have a look at the headquarters contact of Williams Sonoma including helpline number, corporate office address, phone number, CEO email address and More.

Williams Sonoma
Williams Sonoma, Image Credit: Williams Sonoma

Williams-Sonoma Inc. Headquarters Contact Info

The company is based in San Francisco, California and have presence across the United States. For any normal queries, please get in touch with the customer support. For any high-level and important matters, please get in touch with the corporate headquarters. Here is the company’s corporate headquarters address, Williams-Sonoma, Inc., 3250 Van Ness Ave., San Francisco, CA 94109.

Please dial 800-840-2591/415-421-7900 to talk with Williams Sonoma Worldwide Headquarters Office.

Investor Relations Contacts

Please dial 800-840-2591 to talk with Investor Relations department. Please use this telephone number for IR related queries only.

Customer Support Email and Phone

Please dial 877.812.6235 to get in touch with Williams-Sonoma Customer Call Center. Alternatively, please dial Toll Free Number +800 15005555.

WILLIAMS SONOMA

  • Phone: 800-840-2591
  • Email: customerservice@williams-sonoma.com

WILLIAMS SONOMA REGISTRY

  • Phone: 800-541-0015

POTTERY BARN –

  • Phone: 800-840-2843
  • Email: customerservice@potterybarn.com

POTTERY BARN BED & BATH

  • Phone: 888-779-4044

PBTEEN –

  • Phone: 866-472-8336
  • Email: customerservice@pbteen.com

POTTERY BARN KIDS –

  • Phone: 800-430-7373
  • Email: customerservice@potterybarnkids.com

WEST ELM –

  • Phone: 866-937-8356
  • Email: customerservice@westelm.com

REJUVENATION –

  • Phone: 888-401-1900
  • Email: customerservice@rejuvenation.com

MARK AND GRAHAM –

  • Phone: 888-965-6275
  • Email: customerservice@markandgraham.com

WSI Media Relations Email Addresses

Please note down media relations email addresses (section-wise) below:

WILLIAMS-SONOMA, INC.
Elise Wang – ewang@wsgc.com

WILLIAMS-SONOMA / WILLIAMS-SONOMA HOME
Kendall Coleman – kacoleman@wsgc.com
Margaux Gonyea – mgonyea@wsgc.com
Madelyn Rollofson – mrollofson@wsgc.com

POTTERY BARN
pr@potterybarn.com

POTTERY BARN KIDS
Kendra Stewart – krstewart@wsgc.com
Rebecca Clark – rclark3@wsgc.com
Molly Terrell – mterrell@wsgc.com

PBTEEN
Kendra Stewart – krstewart@wsgc.com
Rebecca Clark – rclark3@wsgc.com
Molly Terrell – mterrell@wsgc.com

WEST ELM
Dru Ortega – aortega2@wsgc.com
Hannah Wickberg – hwickberg@wsgc.com

REJUVENATION
pr@rejuvenation.com

MARK AND GRAHAM
Lauren Tarzia – ltarzia@wsgc.com

Also Read: Nordstrom Headquarters Contact Information

For more details, please visit company’s official website https://www.williams-sonomainc.com/

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *