Business

PPG Industries Headquarters Address, Corporate Office Phone Number, CEO Email and More

PPG Industries, Inc. is a popular paints and chemicals company. The company is one of the largest and renowned suppliers of paints, coatings, and specialty materials in the world. With close competition to the famous brand AkzoNobel, PPG Industries is currently considered as one of the largest selling coating brands in the world.

If you are planning to paint your office or residence, you can consider PPG products for the same. The presence of PPG can be felt in over 70 countries all over the world. To follow company’s stocks, you can follow PPG symbol registered with NYSE. In this article we are providing PPG Headquarters Address, contact number, CEO email, Trade Media contacts and more.

PPG Industries Headquarters
PPG Industries Headquarters

PPG Industries Headquarters Contact Info

PPG Industries Headquarters is located in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. To contact PPG Industries Headquarters, this is the address you can use: GLOBAL HEADQUARTERS, PPG, One PPG Place, Pittsburgh, PA 15272 USA.

To contact PPG Industries Headquarters, you can call at the given Corporate Office Phone Number: +1.412.434.3131.

Investor Relations and Shareholder Services

For your investments and shareholdings, here you can refer the contact info of PPG Industries Investor Relations  at their Phone Number: 412-434-3466 / 412-434-3318.

For getting in touch with PPG Industries Shareholder Services, you can send your inquiries to Transfer Agent at this address: Computershare P.O. Box 30170 College Station, TX 77842-3170. To contact Shareholder Services, you can call at this number: 201-680-6578.

Media Relations Contact Information

To send media inquiries and requests, Media Professionals can contact PPG Industries Media Relations Officer Mark Silvey (U.S.) on Phone +1 412 434 3046 or by Email silvey@ppg.com

You may also contact Greta Edgar (U.S.) on Phone +1 412 434 2445 or Email edgar@ppg.com for media inquiries and requests.

CEO Email Address

The company is currently under excellent leadership of CEO Michael H. McGarry. Please stay in touch with our webpage for CEO Email. As of now, we do not have the info about same.

PPG Industries Customer Support

To speak to PPG Industries Customer Support for inquiries or complaints, you can call at PPG Industries Customer Call Center: 1-800-648-8160. Or share your concern by fax, this is the PPG Industries Fax Number: 201-680-6578

Trade Media Contacts

Here we have listed the trade Media contact info for your use and reference:

  • Aerospace
    Audrey Fujimoto (U.S.) Office Phone Number: +1 818 741 1685
    Email Id: audrey.fujimoto@ppg.com
  • Architectural Coatings – Americas and Asia PacificGreta Edgar (U.S.) Office Phone Number: +1 412 434 2445
    Email ID: edgar@ppg.com
    Lynne Evosevich (U.S.) Office Phone Number:  +1 724 742 5375
    Email ID: evosevich@ppg.com
  • Automotive OEM Coatings
    Mike Millar (U.S.) Office Phone Number:  +1 248 641 2237
    Email Id: millar@ppg.com
  • Automotive Refinish
    North America Cindy Schauer (U.S.) Office Phone Number:  +1 440 572 6144
    Email Id: schauer@ppg.comv
  • Industrial Coatings
    Alicia Cafardi Office Phone Number: + 1 412-510-1907
    Email ID: acafardi@ppg.com
  • Desiree Miller Office Phone Number:  +1 412-508-2261
    Email Id: DMiller@ppg.com
  • Optical Products
    Nathan Troxell (U.S.) Office Phone Number:  +1 724 325 5168
    Email ID: troxell@ppg.com
  • Packaging Coatings
    Zack Madden Office Phone Number: + 1 412-328-1104
    Email ID: zmadden@ppg.com
  • Silica Products
    Brande Juart (U.S.) Office Phone Number: +1 724 325 5203
    Email ID: juart@ppg.com

To get more details or information, you can visit company’s official website. We have provided the verified link of PPG Industries for your use here. Please click here: https://corporate.ppg.com/

Also Read: Supervalu Headquarters Address

Article last re-published on December 18, 2020.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *