Tuesday, November 24

PPG Industries Headquarters Address, Corporate Office Phone Number

PPG Industries Headquarters Address, Corporate Office Phone Number, and More information given right here. PPG Industries is  an American Fortune 500 company and global supplier of paints, coatings, and specialty materials. PPG Industries was founded in 1883. If you want to buy paints and coatings for your home / office, then you can buy it from online web portals at discounted rates. 

So, let’s have a look at contact details of PPG Contact Number, CEO Email Address, Phone Number, Helpline Number, Customer Service Number, Email Address, & Contact Details. We have collected all the details of PPG Industries from official web sites.

PPG Industries
PPG Industries

PPG Industries Headquarters Address, Corporate Office Phone Number

PPG Industries Addresses / Office Locations

  • Head Office Address: As Above
  • Office Address: Computershare P.O. Box 30170 College Station, TX 77842-3170
  • Correspondence / Mailing Address: As Above
  • Corporate Office Address: Computershare P.O. Box 30170 College Station, TX 77842-3170
  • Headquarters Office Address: Computershare P.O. Box 30170 College Station, TX 77842-3170
  • Investor Relations Office Address: Not Available with us

PPG Industries Contact Details including Phone Numbers and Contact Numbers

  • PPG Industries Head Office Phone Number: 1-800-648-8160
  • Corporate Office Contact Number: 1-800-648-8160
  • PPG IndustriesWorldwide Headquarters Office Contact Number: 1-800-648-8160
  • Media Relations Landline Number: Not Available with us
  • Shareholder Services Contact Number:  201-680-6578
  • Investor Relations Phone Number: 412-434-3466, 412-434-3318
  • PPG Industries Customer Call Center: 1-800-648-8160
  • PPG Industries Fax Number: 201-680-6578
  • PPG Industries Office Landline Number: 1-800-648-8160

PPG Industries Office Locations and Contact Details

  • Corporate Headquarters / North America
    Mark Silvey (U.S.) Office Phone Number: +1 412 434 3046
    Email ID: silvey@ppg.com
    Greta Edgar (U.S.) Office Phone Number: +1 412 434 2445
    Email Id: edgar@ppg.com
  • Asia Pacific
    Hunter Lee (China) Office Phone Number: +86 22 6620 6102
    Email Id: hunterlee@ppg.com
  • Europe, Middle East and Africa
    Ken Armistead (U.K.) Office Phone Number:  44 1924 354848
    Email ID: EMEACommunications@ppg.com
  • Latin America
    Colombia, Ecuador, Central America and Mexico Lidya Fresnedo Perez, Mexico/PPG-Comex Office Phone Number:  +52 16 69 2266
    Email ID: lfresnedo@ppg.com
    Argentina, Brazil, Chile and Uruguay Raquel Klemz (Brazil) Office Phone Number:  +55 19 2103-6376 Email ID: raquel.klemz@ppg.com

Trade Media Contacts

  • Aerospace
    Audrey Fujimoto (U.S.) Office Phone Number: +1 818 741 1685
    Email Id: audrey.fujimoto@ppg.com
  • Architectural Coatings – Americas and Asia PacificGreta Edgar (U.S.) Office Phone Number: +1 412 434 2445
    Email ID: edgar@ppg.com
    Lynne Evosevich (U.S.) Office Phone Number:  +1 724 742 5375
    Email ID: evosevich@ppg.com
  • Architectural Coatings – Europe, Middle East and Africa
    Ken Armistead (U.K.) Office Phone Number:  +44 1924 354848
    Email ID: EMEACommunications@ppg.com
  • Automotive OEM Coatings
    Mike Millar (U.S.) Office Phone Number:  +1 248 641 2237
    Email Id: millar@ppg.com
  • Automotive Refinish
    North America Cindy Schauer (U.S.) Office Phone Number:  +1 440 572 6144
    Email Id: schauer@ppg.comv
    Europe, Middle East, and Africa Patricia Phountoucos (Spain) Office Phone Number:  +34 93561 1010
    Email Id: phountoucos@ppg.com
    Latin America Raquel Klemz (Brazil) Office Phone Number:  +55 19 2103-6376
    Email Id: raquel.klemz@ppg.com
    Asia Pacific Hunter Lee (China) Office Phone Number:  +86 22 6620 6102
    Email Id: hunterlee@ppg.com
  • Industrial Coatings
    Alicia Cafardi Office Phone Number: + 1 412-510-1907
    Email ID: acafardi@ppg.com
    Desiree Miller Office Phone Number:  +1 412-508-2261
    Email Id: DMiller@ppg.com
  • Optical Products
    Nathan Troxell (U.S.) Office Phone Number:  +1 724 325 5168
    Email ID: troxell@ppg.com
  • Packaging Coatings
    Zack Madden Office Phone Number: + 1 412-328-1104
    Email ID: zmadden@ppg.com
  • Protective and Marine Coatings
    Marielle Van der Linden (The Netherlands) Office Phone Number:  +31 20 407 5273
    Email Id: Marielle.VANDERLINDEN@ppg.com
    Callie Hildreth Office Phone Number: +1 713-469-0606
    Email ID: hildreth@ppg.com
  • Silica Products
    Brande Juart (U.S.) Office Phone Number: +1 724 325 5203
    Email ID: juart@ppg.com

Official Site and Email ID

  • Official Website: https://corporate.ppg.com/
  • PPG Industries Email Address: Not Available with us
  • Investor Relations Email Address: https://www-us.computershare.com/Investor/

Also Read: Supervalu Headquarters Address

Social Media Accounts

  • Twitter: https://twitter.com/ppg
  • YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/PPGIndustriesInc
  • Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ppgindustries
  • Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ppgindustries/
  • LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/ppg-industries

Article Title: PPG Industries Headquarters Address, Corporate Office Phone Number
Article first published on October 1, 2019.